VfL Eintracht Mettingen 1921 e.V.
Home » Handball » Vorstand

Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor!

Wir sind für euch da!

 
1. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Ahlers
Telefon: 05452/ 7193
juergen.ahlers@vfl-mettingen.de
2. Vorsitzender
Peter Otte
Telefon: 05452/ 7306
peter.otte@vfl-mettingen.de
Geschäftsführer
Thomas Scheuermann
Telefon: 05452/ 4818
thomas.scheuermann@vfl-mettingen.de
SpielwartPeter Habeck
Telefon: 05452/ 2981
peter.habeck@vfl-mettingen.de
Kassenwartin
Hanne Kockmeyer
Telefon: 05452/ 2981
hanne.kockmeyer@vfl-mettingen.de
Schriftführerin
Kathrin Lampe
Telefon: 01520/ 1098811
kathrin.lampe@vfl-mettingen.de
1.Pressewartin
Carolin Knuf
Telefon: 0172/ 9408355
carolin.knuf@vfl-mettingen.de
2. Pressewartin
Mareike Mönninghoff
Telefon: 0173/ 9017718
mareike.moenninghoff@vfl-mettingen.de
1. Jugendwartin
Sandra Schulte-Albermann
Telefon: 0170/ 9854476
sandra.schultealbermann@vfl-mettingen.de
2. Jugendwartin
Martina Schöpper
Telefon: 05452/ 917757
martina.schoepper@vfl-mettingen.de
1. Schiedsrichterwart
Hans-Jürgen Tatje
Telefon: 05452/ 829
hans-juergen.tatje@vfl-mettingen.de
2. SchiedsrichterwartMichael Lange
Telefon: 0151/ 70806238
michael.lange@vfl-mettingen.de
Damenwartin
Isabelle Meyer
Telefon: 01516/ 1403304
isabelle.meyer@vfl-mettingen.de
Beisitzer
Bernd Witt
Telefon: 0172/ 9500832
bernd.witt@vfl-mettingen.de
Beisitzer
Markus Nagelmann
Telefon: 0175/ 1253687
markus.nagelmann@vfl-mettingen.de
Beisitzer
Margret Leyschulte
Telefon: 0170/ 4698799
margret.leyschulte@vfl-mettingen.de
Beisitzer
Fabian Birke
Telefon: 01523/ 7136952
fabian.birke@vfl-mettingen.de
Beisitzer
Johanna Stockreiter
Telefon: 0173/ 4010752
johanna.stockreiter@vfl-mettingen.de
Beisitzer
Mats Ahlers

Beisitzer
Antonius Nagelmann